Call us on:
Results for:

Cappamore Show in association with the Irish Limousin Society present Limousin Breeding Heifer of the Year.

Class No: 22

1st Place

Entry No:  3
Name:  Owen O Neill, Carlow
Prize:  Cash

2nd Place

Entry No:  5
Name:  Gareth McGuinness, Meath
Animal Name: Twilight
Sire: Loyal
Dam: BBx
Prize:  Cash

3rd Place

Entry No:  4
Name:  Donal Moloney, Clare
Prize:  Cash

4th Place

Entry No:  1
Name:  Ian Santry, Cork
Prize:  Cash

5th Place

Entry No:  2
Name:  Frank Mulligan, Galway
Prize:  Cash

6th Place

Entry No:  6
Name:  Shane Kelliher, Clare
Prize:  Cash